My buddy G

Warning: Readers are hereby informed that following article is full of crap and I do not take any responsibility for any intellectual damage. And F readers (I hope there are and if not M readers please send it to your girl friends), if any of you like my thoughts feel free to contact me. My inspiration for writing this article is my senior Mr D and article is dedicated to my friend G.

My buddy G

ME- Fifteen years spent in the school, didn’t even know her name and never even noticed or felt her existence

Pervert part of my soul,

P – Not her fault because recently, I was informed by a girl from my school days that the fairer sex thought I didn’t like to talk to them. Well guess what, it’s not true and whoever reads this, I under social obligation of no fellow being dying virgin, plead you to inform them I would love to talk to them 24 x 7.

ME- Finally, we met through lamest and most pathetic way in the world (yes through Orkut!!).

ME- Now our story is certainly not ending with two bodies (or souls for dirty minds) completing each other.

P- It’s not a phrase. According to Greek philosophy, there were quad legged, quad armed di headed creatures (like two humans stuck back to back).But Zeus, Greek God, feared that these creatures will become more powerful than Gods. So he separated them with thunders and thus when two creatures mate, they are actually completing themselves with the part they had lost centuries ago. Alas, Greek Philosophers didn’t see people screwing dozens around them at that time!!

ME- And my relation with G is also not a sad ending like Romeo and Juliet and tears running down viewer’s cheeks.

P- Including me .Yes ladies note it I also get carried away sometimes. THAT means I can get emotionally involved with you and satisfy your so called “emotional needs”.

ME-My story with G is more like a mast less ship stuck in midst of a storm, uncertain of being completely destroyed or being thrown onto some treasure island. Yeah I know it’s not interesting; then why am I writing it? I want to write because I want to know how much I have understood her

P-Hey Hey F readers do take a note I try to understand about which you girls complain most “He is just not trying to understand me “

Lets talk something about G

ME- After a year of chatting on yahoo and a date (may be meeting!!), what I came to know about G is that a Gujju girl (you must have understood by now how she is but nevertheless) who considers herself a one man woman but has great artistic skills.

P- But first dear F readers, it’s not my fault for such long chatting before date or whatever, I assure you I am ready for blind date also.

(ME- Three weeks before I had left writing this article and here I am continuing it as I am unable to study because two days back I met serious–hmm yep I mean it literally–crush number 3 of my life. So since morning I am just thinking about my fairy and my fairy-tale.

P- NOTICE : F readers please don’t get disappointed because fairy-tales are hypothetical and especially in my case never becomes real. So I am still available.)

ME- Getting back to G, she is like an ice cream cone. First bite of hers, I definitely assure any M will love but after that will come the harder part of the cone which will take away the joy of the softer ice cream (well we had our share of fights) but if you dig deep deep inside her you will know how chocolaty she is !!

P- All M readers are hereby informed that all the fore mentioned lines are in emotional sense and not what you voracious minds think.

ME- Now what I love about her? (not in literary sense Ohh India everything needs to be cleared) Well first of all like I said her soft ice cream like nature in the beginning

P- F readers if anyone interested after reading this much, an important point to note is that I am usually very bad in the genesis stage of relation so please bear me for sometime.

ME- But she was very cool with me and infact every time I screwed up we came more closer.And other thing I like about her is her artistic instincts and her ability to convert those into reality

P- All artistic F- readers I worship your kind, as I consider artist equivalent to God as after him only, you are the only ones able to convert dreams into reality.

ME-On the whole she is nice girl and all M-readers (who are satisfied by decent looking girl) “Check her out.”(But be prepared to do atleast 90 days of base work).I hope G will get her Dream boy!!(typically gujjuish)

ME- I don’t know where am I directing this article but what the heck its life, we never know its ending.

P- I can get some girl due to this article or I can lose a girl.

ME- But whatever happens I will never forget G because I have had some great moments with her!!!

Leave a Reply

